[Shard] CreativeScape & WolfPk - Full Release

[CENTER][/CENTER]

After being into scene (of rsps) for 8 yrs, I’ve decided moving on and release all my work. Paying it forward. And hoping people will find a good use of it.
This is the same source and systems I have been using since 2011, when Killamess released his “Shards” version (called “no-doze”) as it had better combat than my shard version. (Best regards to that dude). I, myself, have never excelled into programming, but I knew how to get job done. I have seen “popular” and “successful” projects being released; and then seen people disappointed, as they thought these sources would be perfect. I have never been a great programmer, but I excelled at creativity.

I give lot of credit to Dodian and Delta, and look at them as teachers of fundamentals. I don’t think I would ever have learned so much and made servers I did, without these two people. I was a dedicated player of both their servers. And later continuing on my own, I took their ideas, trying to figure how to do things certain way.

You don’t need perfect stuff or most stable source. You need cool ideas. People have to love your server and they have to love playing it. This is what I learned from frugoo, dodian and delta; they all were like complete separated games, you would feel like starting new rs all over again, just from different perspective. I’m releasing this server because, Today owners don’t really try too much, they just add new features. Today they all compete with whoever owns most stuff, instead of being unique. Private servers started as something fun, place to hangout and do stuff you couldn’t on rs; today all scene has grown into crafted business system, where features are exchanged for players money. I wanted to bring back that ‘fun’ memory, the reason such server “wolfpks” was made. Enjoy.

Source Background.

• Shard Revoluation (Grahaam, 2008)
  • [Shards]No-Doze (Killamess, 2011)
  • [Shards]CreativeScape (R0cky 0wnz, 2011-2015)